HAIKU 22

just a small poem
like a pebble on the beach
made smooth by the sea

2 thoughts on “HAIKU 22

    • Some of the poems (by other people) that I enjoy most are the ones I dont quite understand but nonetheless have resonance – and I think this is partly my attempt at that. Also: does everything have to mean something – maybe this is a human construct that we impose on nature and ourselves? I do appreciate your persistent an interesting comments and interaction on this site, Ian, it forces me to try and think.

Leave a Reply

